High School Students Create Funny Spanish Video

When I opened my e-mail today, I found something that I’m still laughing about. This video was created by Alyx and Emily, two students at our high school. I love hearing how their Spanish has grown. As you watch it, I would have you think about which parts seem more natural than others. There are definitely parts that seem to be language they really owned. That was my favorite thing to see and hear. I’m looking forward to hearing from their current teacher about what the assignment requirements were. Her name is Ofelín Tortorelli and was a co-presenter at ACTFL this past weekend. Her team talked about PBL and Proficiency.

I love this and hope you enjoy, too. They gave me permission to share with you. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

